John Zhang

John Zhang

Used Car Sales Account Executive

John Zhang


My name is John, I can speak both English and Mandarin, I graduated from program of Mechanical Engineering and used to be an instructor of taekwondo. Thank Toronto Honda for giving me the opportunity to work for this family, I will try my best to work here with my passion.



Me in a Few Questions

Where's Home?

I currently live in Richmond Hill

Where else would I run into you?

I usually go to Gym for work out and sometimes do Taekwondo myself.

Best meal you ever ate?

I like eat hotpot, I always eat that with my friends.

Your hidden talent?

I have strong market exploring and planning skills

What do you think Victoria’s secret is?

It is stand for a comfortable and fashion lifestyle

If you could pick any Hollywood actor/actress to play you, who it would be?

Jackie Chan

The last book you read?

The Influence. It shows the strategy of sales and marketing, I like read books like these.

Which cartoon character do you resemble the most?

I seldom watch cartoon.

What is your morning mug filled with?

I usually drink Green Tea in the morning because it is benefit for my health.

What was the last picture you took with your phone?

I just take a picture of civic for advertisement on wechat.

What have you always wanted? Did you ever get it?

money and time. I made money from Taekwondo Academy.

Best compliment you have received?

Once I ran the taekwondo academy, my customers said to me that I am a mild, easy-going and kind-hearted guy.

Do you trust anyone with your life?

yes, I trust my family and my company.

What is your perfect pizza?

I like vegetables so I like vegetable pizza.

Do you get along with your family? Why or why not?


If you could be any age for a week, what age would that be?

I could be the age of 22.

What question do you hate to answer?

What do you want to eat tonight.

Who is your hero?

Kobe Bryant. Because his spirit inspires me.

What is your favourite thing to spend money on?

I like spend my money on investment.

Mountains or the beach?

I prefer because I like ocean.

If you could retired tomorrow, what would you do?

I will invest something like a restaurant or a taekwondo academy.

My Schedule

9:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
12:00pm - 9:00pm
1:00pm - 9:00pm
Day Off
9:00am - 6:00pm