Reza Samavarchian

Reza Samavarchian

Financial Services Manager

Reza Samavarchian


My first career was as an electronics technician back in Paris, France, where I also met my wife, Birgitta. In Canada, i opened my own business in the same field. We are fortunate to have two wonderful sons, Nick and Ben, and our sweet Sammie, a white shitzu. About 2005 I got involved with the car industry. I have been a Financial Services Manager since 2008, at Toronto Honda. In my free time, I enjoy spending time at the cottage with friends and family.

Follow Me Via Social Media


My Schedule

9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 7:00pm
1:00pm – 9:00pm
1:00pm – 9:00pm
Day Off
9:00am – 6:00pm

Contact Me

(416) 696-4379

Me in a Few Questions

Where’s Home?

Eest York for over 25 years and now at the new condo right at Danforth and Woodbine with the best view of downtown. I love it!

Where else would I run into you?

Chance are everywhere since I stick close to the neighboorhood and and walk my dog Sammie all around Toronto Honda.

Best meal you ever ate?

Then best seafood plate ever in maimi south beach

Your hidden talent?

I ‘m a handyman, and know how to work with most tools

If time and money were no option where would you go?

To the moon

If you could pick any Hollywood actor/actress to play you, who it would be?

Robert De Niro, lol

The last book you read?

You mean the first book

What is on your bucket list?

Traveling the world extensively

What is your morning mug filled with?


What was the last picture you took with your phone?

The one I have on this page

What have you always wanted? Did you ever get it?

I can say that I have achieved my life’s goals but the sky is the limit

Best compliment you have received?

Just knowing that my work is appreciated by both my customers and my company

Do you trust anyone with your life?

Yes my wife

What is your perfect pizza?

Greek, from Golden Pizza at Broadview & Cosburn

Do you get along with your family? Why or why not?

I love my family and we get along welll

If you could be any age for a week, what age would that be?


What type of music do you listen to?

French and Latin music

Who is your hero?

My parents

What is your favourite thing to spend money on?

Toys like my boat

Mountains or the beach?

Nature: Trees and Bikins

If you could retired tomorrow, what would you do?

Start travelling for longer periods